Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017
 

Had a great experience at Peter's Honda in Nashua. Would definitely recommend them to others. Brianna was very nice and helpful. I'm going to buy all my future cars here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017
 

My experience with Kim as a sales person was as stated "nothing short of exceptional." She went far above and beyond in every way possible. Coming to my home to get me for the signing and going to great lengths to show me how to operate this very complex vehicle. She was patient to find me the best rates through various banks for this purchase. And never made me feel pressured in any way. So, Thank You Very Much, Kim!!! I am already enjoying this vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2017
 

Called on a Saturday to inquire about a used ford car, because of the price (which was about $2,000 lower than anything near us) we took the trip from north Brookfield mass which is about an hour and a half on Sunday. We arrived and explained we didn't have very long. We were out and driving our new car within a reasonable amount of time. I wasn't going to leave a review at all we were happy and would consider our visit above average. We had an issue on our car which was still covered from ford under warranty so ford took care of it. No big deal but maybe the previous owner or inspection dept should have seen this. We had another problem in which I also vented to the salesman at the time, who was very polite and professional, that I thought we would have issues with the brakes but he said the car had been sitting for awhile and they inspected everything and it was good to go. 2 weeks after purchasing we ran into some minor issues with the brakes and what I will say is this, even though it wasn't convenient to ride up again they fully took care of us when we gave them the opportunity to fix the issues. There was no hassle no going back and forth just simply go up so they can take care of it. What really justified a 5 star review for me is the service guy said "we want you to feel safe in the car" when I questioned whether or not this was going to cost us anything which it didn't. They probably could have squeeked this one over on us but didn't even attempt and that kind of stuff goes a long way in business. Thank you.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017
 

Ron Harrison my sales person is extremely easy to deal with and very knowledgeable with the CR-V which I purchased. He is a great asset to the Peter's sales team. Thank you Ron

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017
 

Larry Stevens was extremely helpful and really went the extra mile. He came in on his day off and made sure my new car was as good as it was going to get leaving the dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 

Had the best experience buying my first car! Kim Richards was so helpful and made the process so easy! Definitely recommend going here and ask for Kim to help you with your purchase!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017
 

I gave Peters Honda of Nashua five stars because the people who work there really care about you and their cars. The service is all around and when you ever have a problem, you will be helped 100%. Routine maintenance is always a breeze and really love the coffee they offer and the smell of fresh po Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017
 

Brianna helped make the process a lot less painful by answering all my questions quickly. She kept me in touch with all updates and I felt comfortable throughout.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017
 

On my 18th birthday I was able to buy my own car with the help of Ron Harrison. He took his time and was so, SO helpful. I'm so glad I got my first car from him! I love it!

Read more at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review