Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Just purchased a Honda HR-V. salesman was friendly and very thorough.Went through in detail the vehicle and all of its high tech instruments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

This man was great. Truly. He found us the perfect car for our budget and made sure we left with a safe vehicle for our children thank you Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I just purchased my second vehicle with Peters Honda of Nashua. My first experience purchasing my first vehicle with Peters was almost 10 years ago was excellent and the second time around was the same! They are an exceptional dealer and put their customers first! Outstanding service! I will be coming back again, and will recommend Peters to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Very low pressure sales, extremely helpful in my car buying experience, would recommend to anyone. Test drove three cars untill i found the right one. Go see Nathan Weisman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

First used car purchase at Peters Honda of Nashua even though we have been coming here for services for 4 years. Ron was very knowledgeable and helped us with every step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I worked with James Anderson as Service Advisor for my first of many state inspections. He was not only nice but listened to my concerns and fixed a issue with my new used vehicle ASAP. Joe Cestarich followed up via email and checked out if everything was great. Look forward to the next service check because the team was so attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

This is our third purchase with Peters Honda of Nashua. We have been doing business with Peters the last 12 years.We just purchased a 2020 Ridgeline on Tuesday 12/8. The Honda Specialist Ron Harrison made the whole experience a pleasure,Ron went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Aliana was very helpful to me. She did great and is a pleasant sales rep. She made it easy and took care of complications. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Nathan helped me with the purchase of a Honda Accord. He was knowledgeable and provided me with price sheets and web sites to find all of the information that I was looking for. He was helpful and open and honest, and the shopping experience ended up being much simpler and more comfortable than I expected it would be. I would certainly purchase a car from him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Anthony Glenn was our sales rep and he was very helpful and direct about the price of the vehicle. He let us know clearly what value we were getting. Investing in a car is hard enough and we knew the options we had. Our finance was Manager Wayne Laverdiere and he was also very friendly and helpful! Like an old friend. He made it a breeze of a process because they back up all the research. Peters Honda and their long term service record was verified! I look forward to working with them again on all car and inspection matters. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Very happy with my experience at Peters Honda Nashua. I don’t however like that a written review in mandatory prior to submitting the survey online. This option should be removed or marked as optional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Ron Harrison and the whole team was so great! Patient and explained everything so there was no pressure or surprises. I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Experience was very easy and enjoyable. We loved working with Ron and Matt again. We will definitely come back and will refer friends in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I had a good experience at Peters with Alex and Wayne. Their service was great and they were knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Peters was my 1st and last stop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

The services we received from Ronald Harrison was exceptional. He helped my wife and I make a quick decision on what type of Honda we were looking for. The level of professionalism was what every customer would look for. We were allowed to test drive all the way home to show our family what was to be our new ride. If you are looking forward to buy any Honda vehicle, I would recommend Peters Honda of Nashua. Ask for Ron Harrison he is the Man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

We first met with Fabio V. who was very pleasant to work with. Great personality and easy to talk to. A true "no pressure" salesman. Unfortunately, Fabio was sent to the bench because of a "covid possible contact" exposure and was out for two weeks. In comes Kim R. who picked up the ball and ran with it seamlessly. She was very knowledgeable and pleasant. When we picked up the car she made the process very timely and was very skilled in setting up the car and showing us how to use all the bells and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Very easy, very fast and great friendly service. Price was right, managers made it very smooth for you to get in and out! It was a better experience than buying private sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Buying my car at Peter's Honda was a surprisingly pleasant process. They allowed me to hold the car with a deposit while I sorted out some things, and my salesperson even came in on his day off to finish the paperwork because that was the day my mom was available. The process was about 2 weeks long between when I test-drove the car and when I drove it home, and they were great about keeping me updated on things and getting back to me when I had questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Ron did a good job helping me and work out the lease deal again. 4th Honda lease. Knows his product. Attentive to customer. Thanks! Please update the areas marked in red before submitting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Easy process found a car I liked online and came right to the dealership, immediately we were helped by a salesman. During the test drive we noticed the rotors were warped. Immediately our salesman brought the car to the garage to be fixed for free. As a first time buyer they did everything in their power to get me my loan and in the end I ended up with a sexy new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

The service I received from Kim was incredible! Didn’t miss a beat when explaining everything and getting the best deal for me. I will definitely be a forever customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Ron did fantastic job helping me see and test drive the car and able to work a deal out. Drove it home! Nice gentleman! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Peter' Honda was very accomodating and compassionate when I explained my situation regarding my vehicle. I had purchased one 4 months ago and it got totalled and needed a replacement and I had just a few days I went in and spoke with Ron Harrison and he made me feel comfortable and less stressed as he found me a new vehicle. Would recommend Peter's Honda to anyone that is interested in Purchasing a vehicle would also like to thank Darnell for my first vehicle which was a Mitsubishi Outlander GT was very helpful would rate him a 5 also all your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Knows his product. Attentive to customer. Returns phone calls promptly. He goes through the features of the vehicle with the customer. He is an asset to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

MY WIFE AND I WERE IN THE MARKET FOR A USED CAR AND MIKE FERRIS CONNECTED US WITH ALEX . PETER'S IS BLESSED TO HAVE SUCH A GOOD LISTENER . SHE ALSO COMMUNICATES TIMELY IN ANSWERING MY MANY TEXTS. ALEX ALWAYS HAS A PLEASANT TONE THAT CREATES A NO PRESSURE ENVIRONMENT . SHE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND IN ANTICIPATING NEEDS . EXAMPLE BEING GETTING A LOANER CAR READY AHEAD OF TIME . THANKS ALSO TO MIKE FERRIS WHO ALSO DIRECTED THE SALE AND LIKE ALEX IS TOTALLY HONEST IN ANY RECOMMENDATIONS . BOTH ARE HIGHLY PROFICIENT IN THEIR UNDERSTANDING OF QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE . MY WIFE ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Peter’s Honda of Nashua was fantastic. Alex was fantastic and made me feel welcome and comfortable the whole time. 20/10 recommend these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I was very pleased working with Anthony to get a price I was happy with on my new 2020 HR-V. He was very accommodating and didn't play any games that I was forced to sit through at other dealerships. I was extremely excited to get my car and drive it home but had to come back a couple days later to finish the financial stuff. We made an appointment for two days later and even still we had to wait at least an hour for Matt to have our paperwork ready. When we were seen by him everything seemed smooth ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Nathan was a pleasure to deal with in our new Civic purchase with our son. He is extremely thorough and made the whole process as pleasant as possible. We highly recommend working with Nathan and the team at Peters of Nashua.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

We’ve worked with Alex on several transactions. She is always knowledgeable professional and goes out of her way to meet all our needs. We wouldn’t think of working with anyone else! She is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

This is the 2nd car I have purchased from Jackie. She is friendly, knowledgeable, professional and very thorough. I will return for my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Kim was awesome to work with in our quest to find an affordable pickup truck. We had very specific requirements and she worked hard to find the exact vehicle we needed. Her attention to detail, knowledge of the vehicles and ability to explain the complete buying process made the experience very positive for both of us. We appreciate Kim and will recommend her to our family and friends for sure. Great person to work with when buying a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Kim Richards was a true delight to work with! We had mentioned exactly what we were looking for and she found us a perfect match! Every requirement we asked for was found in the vehicle she presented to us. Kim truly is such an asset to Peter’s! She not only answered all of our questions, but went over and above any expectations we had! Kim made the process of purchasing our truck a very positive experience for us as buyers. We would highly recommend Kim to our family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Very happy with Rons knowledge and explanations of cars use. He explained everything very well for us . We will definitely go back to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Ron was simply outstanding. Make what can be a very difficult process a pleasant one as we came to a decision on the right car for me. Highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

She was professional and friendly. Was helpful in addressing concerns I had about the car I was looking at. I wasn't able to understand something she was trying to explain so she brought in someone who could explain it in a way that worked for me, which was helpful. I was a little concerned about the entire dealerships lax handling of Covid safety, but it wasn't too bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Had a very efficient and pleasant experience working with Fabio and trading my lease into another. Fabio respected my time and was very honest with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Jackie was very courteous and professional, despite me not knowing exactly what I was looking for in my next car. Her followup was not intrusive, but helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Kim was amazing. Responsive, knowledgeable, reviewed everything carefully with us and had it all set up so that she got us out of there fast which was important to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

They really respect your time. I really appreciated that. The team at Peters had us in and out in a couple hours. All the paperwork was prepped in advance so there was no sitting around. And we got an amazing deal to boot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

This is my second purchase from this dealership, and I couldn't be happier! Ron was very responsive and helpful. He went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Kim worked really hard to find me the car I wanted. She goes above and beyond to make sure you get the best service Honda has to offer. I would recommend anyone to go see her if they’re interested in a Honda vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Kim was fantastic, one of the most patient and helpful people out there. Brought my Daughter in to buy a car, and she was VERY picky about what she wanted. The car she initially wanted didn't work out, but Kim was quick on the trigger to find her something she loved at the price point she wanted. She also didn't put pressure on her to get anything less than what she wanted. Definitely would recommend her to anyone looking for a honda! The rest of the staff were also great and friendly, if I were a honda person ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

I had an excellent experience at Peter’s with Jackie. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions as I test drove two vehicles. She also worked with me to identify different options for those vehicles. Although I did not end up purchasing a vehicle, it was because I decided to go with a different vehicle type. We have owned Honda’s in the past and have always had very good experience with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

If you hate shopping for a car as much as I do? This is the person for you! Alex takes the pressure out of the “ sales” part of the process. She is efficient with the details and motivated to bring you to a close with what you are looking for in a vehicle. She is up front and honest with all the information that is presented. Alex seems to understand that this is an investment as well as an emotional purchase. I enjoyed meeting her and getting to know her over our meetings. She went above and beyond anything I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Amazing experience like usual, always very friendly and kind. I always feel like they try to help me get exactly what I want and Kim does everything she can to help with that. Paperwork always goes smoothly and the process is as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Kim was so much help and she made sure she could do everything in her power to make sure I was happy with my visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Joe and Ron were super helpful and friendly. I wouldn’t hesitate to do business with Peter’s again and would definitely recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Ron was well-informed and a pleasure to work with. He made the process of buying a new car a positive experience! I recommend asking for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Jackie found me exactly what I was looking for at the right price!!! Thanks so much! I Strongly/highly recommend this awesome lady;) Thanks again Rod

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Ron provided us with excellent service. Made the process very seamless. Paid attention to detail and our concerns. What more can I say fir this review?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Alex made the whole process of getting a new car less stressful. She was available whenever I had questions and knew exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Jackie was incredibly helpful, patient, and informative. She made sure to message/email me every once in a while, but not so much that it became excessive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Alex did a really great job making me feel at ease with an uncomfortable credit situation. She always got right back to me and she instantly knew the car I wanted. I bought the first vehicle I tried. She made the whole thing worthwhile with her friendly demeanor. I highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Jackie was the only sales person we dealt with from the many dealerships we visited over the several weeks we searched, who actually stayed in touch and followed-up with us when she said she would. She is a very pleasant person to deal with and not high-pressure sales. We ended up buying a car from a friend but we will likely be back in the market for another car within a year. We will definitely be looking to work with Jackie again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Just an outstanding experience - Alex made the entire process painless. I knew what I wanted and where I wanted to get with price. She made it all happen, and I will highly recommend Alex and Peters Honda to my personal friends. Well done!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

My wife and I looked at a few dealerships and a few car models in search of our soon to be new vehicle. Peters Honda of Nashua and, especially, our sales rep Kim Richard's stood out among the rest to our complete satisfaction. Kim was easy to talk to and her patience in explaining all the car's features was important to us. In short, her professional demeanor and honesty was what convinced us to buy from Peter's Honda. Thank you Kim for making our car purchase a pleasant experience. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Bought the Civic from Ron. He was nice and energetic, very informative. The price was very competitive, as well. Very pleased with the purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

I bought a new Civic from Jackie. She was nice, patient, gave no pressure, and very informative. Best experience compared to other dealerships I tried.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Buying a brand new car can feel stressful but Alex made it a breeze! Personable, caring and funny we are very thankful for her help. Her knowledge of the car and clear explanations made it easy to drive off the lot feeling good with all this new technology. 10/10 will definitely recommend Alex to everyone she’s great! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Alex was great! Took away a lot of the stress of purchasing a new car, and made sure I left with exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Very pleased with the pricing that Peters Honda offered from the very start. It was a pleasure working with Ron Harrison and others, very accommodating on my varying schedule and patient throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Was pleasure to speak with Jackie Casey she always very polite and all the trying to help in the best way. 5 Star for her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Dealership was clean and reasonably well organized for the new Covid-19 world. Only complaint is I spent 5 minutes walking around trying to get someone to help me. Once I connected with Jackie I could not have been more pleased with my experience. I was between meetings and only had 45 minutes to fill out required paperwork and test drive a car. Jackie worked to meet my time constraints in a friendly and efficient manner, answering all my questions and arranging for a test drive of the model I was interested in purchasing. Jackie was terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

They have great service and awesome understanding. They are always willing to work for anybody and give you the most comfortable experience fit for your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

This is my second car with peters. Besides the wait time, (bought during covid 19) was very happy with experience. Darnell was very professional and knowledgeable. Was satisfied with trade offer and minimal back and forth about price on new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Rocky Graciano for me best guy selling cars, he was very helpful to find what we were looking for. Excellent costumer service he made the process super easy and very clear.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Best new car buying experience I've had. Ron was very helpful and knowledgeable! From the sale to finance to delivery everything went very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Both sales and service at Peters Honda are excellent. I have been here for service many times and always pleased with fast and quality work. I decided to trade in my CRV at 275000 miles, so the fact it lasted that long says something about the quality of the service. Sales was very good, fast turnaround, pleasant and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Jackie is an honest saleswoman aa well as a phenomenal spirit. She was very passionate about her work and life in whole. The world needs more people like her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Always an awesome experience with Peter's. Alex carries on the great service we've received over the years. We are proud Honda customers since 1983.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

What a wonderful car buying experience we had at Peter's. Alex and Dave were so helpful and a true pleasure to work with! We have found our new go-to spot for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Jackie was a dream to work with, although I wasn’t able to find a car to purchase she showed me multiple cars in my price range, and although none were a fit, she’s went above and beyond looking for cars in my price range for me even after I left, kept in touch with me thoroughly and made my car buying experience easy and helpful, when I decide to purchase another car she will be the first person I go see, her attentiveness for a detail is exquisite and her customer service is absolutely Fabolous, if you’re ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Rocky was great from start to finish. He is knowledgeable but also personable. We left a Manchester dealer earlier in the day due to poor customer service, so it was nice to have someone who was attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

We had such a great experience with Ron Harrison and Peters Honda the first time that we returned there this time. We were not disappointed! Ron worked hard to get us exactly what we were looking for, the paperwork was quick and painless, we felt comfortable with their social distancing and cleanliness. It was a fine experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

I had been on the market for weeks looking at older, high mileage Honda CR-Vs for weeks. I was disappointed with every thing I looked at. I actually came in to look at a cheap wholesale car, it wasn't bad but I had it. I wanted something alot nicer but I had questionable credit. Joe was great, he found me a low mileage younger CRV. I was given a really fair price and they were really fair on my trade. I couldn't be happier and now have a car that will last a long time. Thanks again Joe ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

After spending over a week contacting all NH Honda dealers, it was down to two. Peters had the lowest price on a popular model- but it was their incredible staff that made the deal happen. I couldn’t be happier- we not only got the best price on the new car, we got an incredibly fair trade in offer for the old. Kim was our “awesome person” and she has the patience of a saint. I say “awesome person” because not one person I’ve dealt with there has the sleazy salesperson drive at Peters. We never felt pressured and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I had a pleasant visit. Jackie took her time to understand my needs and showed me all available options within my budget line. She also made the visit fun by sharing a good laugh which was really nice. Jackie made a point of following up after my visit and promptly responding to all my inquiries. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Were very helpful in getting me started in the car buying process as well as stayed in touch until I figured something out. Some of the lot prices didn’t match the actual prices but definitely made up for it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

I came in with the trade-in. I got a good value for it. Was treated well and with not very much pressure. Overall experience was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Ron made my first car purchase a very easy process. He wasn't pushy and didn't make me feel pressured into any sale. I really appreciated the time he took to explain everything to me, as well as go through everything with the car on the actual delivery day. The whole process took no time at all, and everyone was easy to work with. I appreciated the friendliness and helpfulness of all the Peter's Honda staff while I was there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

I'd like to thank Ron Harrison for all the help in finding the right vehicle for my needs. He answered all my questions during process of my purchase and also helping me on the functions of my vehicle . Thank you Ron so much for everything !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Thank you Ron. He listened to my need and presented us with great options. Thank you so Much Ron, very appreciative of your help. If you ever go to Peters Honda of Nashua, Ron is highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

From the beginning Ron was awesome! Buying a car during COVID-19 could've been stressful. However, he took al the precautions for us and was knowledgeable about everything we asked him. Ask for Ron when you visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

I'm from RI and it doesn't matter the distance. My experience with Peters was very great.Ron Harrison was very straightforward and knowledgeable in explaining to me from start to finish.Ron was extremely helpful and I am very delightful with his service. I would recommend go to Peters of Nashua and ask for Ron Harrison for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Ron understood my need and was very courteous from beginning to end of the sale process. I am very happy with my Honda odyssey. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

I live in Boston and there are plenty of dealerships closer and more convenient than Peter's - my experience at Peter's blew the competition out of the water. When I first began looking for a used car, I went to five different dealerships in my area, including a Honda dealership. Each experience was truly terrible. When I saw a great deal on a Honda Fit in Nashua, I thought the price was right and worth the drive. From the moment I stepped in the door, my experience at Peter's was entirely different from my previous experiences. Ron ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Jackie was very helpful and informative she knew what she was talking about and had an amazing experience. I will definitely encourage my friends to come and experience the wonderful service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Jackie was super helpful in teaching me more about Honda Civics. She made my experience at Peter’s enjoyable and I will definitely come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Purchased CPO car. Sales and finance provided great service. Appreciate that able to have my mechanic check the car. Third car purchased from Peter’s - 1st CPO, other 2 new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Ron was excellent explaining all the "bells and whistles" of the certified pre-owned Honda that I chose from the lot. He also was great in detailing what warranties apply.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Ron H was an excellent product specialist! Matt from financing was very down to earth and honest as well. I walked away with the best price on a 2020 Civic EXL as well as the best financing options...sometimes you aren't offered both at the same place! Ron was kind enough to work with my hectic work schedule (avg. 72 hours/week) and break up the car buying process for me so that I could drive my new (and safer) car home. I would highly recommend Peter's, and especially these two employees because of their ethical viewpoint on selling cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Everything was very easy and Jackie was great to work with. I have already recommended everyone to go see her! We drove 45 minutes there and it was nice and easy . Thanks !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Ron Harrison was helpful and knew the product he was selling. The dealership was well equipped with everything the CDC recommendations to keep customers safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Miracle worker! Found a good vehicle I will love for years & at a great price! Also working to fix paint spots on car! Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Jackie Casey did everything possible to sell us a car May 9. She walked to get us a car. She drove with us and didn't drive with us. She had answers and when she didn't have them, she got them. She was extraordinarily pleasant and easy to deal with. In the end, there was not a car at the dealership that we wanted to purchase. This was not Jackie's fault. Two to three cars due to come in mid to late June we would have purchased. Paul Bucci

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Kary was great to work with. He listened to our concerns and worked with our budget to get us into our dream car! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Jackie and Matt were amazing! Exactly what I wanted from my experience I buying a car! Thank you again for your patience and not being pushy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Jackie was wonderful! She was very easy to deal with and I felt no pressure what so ever! Jackie was very personable and I really enjoyed working with her. I would highly recommend!!! The deanship was also great! Everyone I came in contact with was very nice and friendly. Thanks Jackie and Peters Honda for the new car, I love it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Ron was amazing and followed up with me every week. Spoke with Matt as well and they’re amazing. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Jackie was extremely tentative in regards to my new purchase of a car. Very experienced and patient. Easy to work with and I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review