Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Just purchased my 4th car from Peters Honda and they continue to be an excellent dealership! Ron Harrison was wonderful…great follow-up, thorough explanation of car features and no pressure! Can’t beat that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and professional throughout. The "checkout" process was efficient and they had me in my car in no time. My salesperson Ron Harrison was extremely courteus and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Kim has been amazing to work with. Very helpful and positive. We will definitely do business with her and Peters Honda in the future. Very impressed with the whole experience, especially being new customers. Love our Honda and our new home at Peters! Also would like to thank our Honda technician Michael for his knowledge in going over our used car thoroughly and making us feel very confident about our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Ron Harrison was FANTASTIC. Not pushy, just eager to make sure we got what we needed at a price we can afford. He definitely went over and above and can't recommend him highly enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Ron H was my salesperson and was a great help. Didn’t push my hand to buy anything let me do the deciding and did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Very nice, not pushy, and listened to what i was looking for. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

My wife and I purchased a Honda car at Peters Honda of Nashua. We were very happy with the service provided by Peters' Sales Consultant, Darnel Joseph. Darnel was very polite, knowledgeable and responsive to all our questions. We highly recommend his service to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned Honda car. Thank you, Jim of Windham

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I had a great experience at Peters Honda. Andy Montilla treated us cordially and answered all our questions. I especially appreciated his calm demeanor and straightforwardness. That might be one of my biggest pet peeves about going to a dealership, the pressure that salesmen put on buying a car, but Andy was great in all aspects. I felt comfortable during the buying process. He provided me the true quote for my trade-in and we got the high end of that price range. I enjoyed buying my new car at Peters and would recommend working with Andy for those looking for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

This dealership was great and the salesman Ron Harrison was super helpful, kind, friendly, funny, and was real with you he was not pushy what so ever which was realaxing and less stressful on what car to choose overall I am very satisfied with how everything went and would definitely recommend Ron and Peters Honda to anyone. 5 of 5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

This was the best and easiest experience that I have ever had buying a new car. I will recommend Peters Honda to anyone I know who is looking to buy a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Andy Montilla was amazing. He listened to my requests and what I was looking for and helped answer all the questions I had. He quickly got me a breakdown of the estimated costs and explained them line by line (no rushing or glossing over). There was no pressure and I got to test drive the car I wanted. All around great experience and will ask for Andy again. Not his fault the prices of used cars are jacked up so high, but that's why the less one star for pricing. Otherwise a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Ron was fantastic! He listened to what I wanted, was patient with my decision making and delivered. He worked with me to find the best option for my budget. Thank you Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

I walked in looking for a used "first time" car for my daughter and Ron Harrison was the first salesman I met. Ron was polite and professional and helped me find a vehicle that worked within my budget. It was a relaxing and pleasant car buying experience. Thank you Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Kim was awesome. We called about a car we saw on the website. Told her I was on my way. She had the car ready when I got there. Didn't try to show me or tell me about anything else. Gave me my options and we closed. Her communication was great. She knew a lot about the car and took the time to explain everything. Very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Visited during President's Day weekend. They had hot dogs, banana bread, and drinks for customers. Test drove a used Elantra with Ron Harrison who was very attentive while answering all my questions. Car was priced to sell which eliminated any sales pressure, thus creating an enjoyable car buying experience! Also, enjoyed the after sale event which was picking a sticker off a showroom car window which contained an additional discount off the car price purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Excellent dealership. Ron Harrison helped me through every step of the process. The experience was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

My experience was fantastic. Working with Alex Gindi was a pleasure. Although I intended to purchase a new vehicle, she directed me to a low mileage certified pre-owned Honda that checked all of my boxes and then some. Financing was a breeze as well as the delivery. I would recommend Peters along with Alex Gindi to all of my friends. Keep up the good work, this is what buying a car should be. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Excellent quality compassion listening fair honest integrity truthful kindness quick nice clean atmosphere attitude focused

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

We bought a 2022 Honda Civic Hatchback on Jan. 31st. The experience was fantastic. As usual the atmosphere as very comfortable and friendly. Our salesman was Ron Harrison and his professional knowledge, courtesy and low key salesmanship was excellent. We have had Ron before and he is always the same. We have been dealing with Peters for over 50 years and they are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Excellent dealership. Ron Harrison helped me through every step of the process, and really took his time to make sure I was happy with the car I was getting and that I was getting the best deal possible. xxxxxxto Ron! He made this whole experience smooth and as painless as possible. Give that man a raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Kim was incredibly helpful, I had come from another dealership and had such an awful experience there. The sales person I spoke with seemed like he just didn’t care as long as he was paid and the rest of the staff just seemed so bored with their job. Kim gave me an entirely different experience it was night and day. She completely turned around my impression of car dealerships with her service. When it comes time to search for a new car (which by how pleased I am to have my new car may be a long time) I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Ron H was professional, helpful and courteous. His sales style is informative without being pushy. He was patient and answered all of our questions. He truly a gem of a sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Rone is very professional and friendly. Not pushy at all. Best car buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Peter’s of Nashua is great to deal with. The fast and friendly staff is super easy to work with. No pushy salesman stuff. No gimmicks. Just an easy and refreshing experience. We had the privilege of getting to work with Alex. She was awesome!! Thanks Alex! We love our new Pilot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

It was a JOY to select my Certified Previously owned Honda C HRV 2020 with !4K miles in one day~ with insight and knowledge provided, without pressure. Each person involved was friendly and eager to provide me with the information I needed to make an informed decision. My contact with Ron Harrison was superb from beginning to end. I have been a regular Peter's customer for many years and I often have the opportunity to share my recommendation with local neighbors. Sheila J. Kabat, Nashua, NH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

12/11/21: Just bought a new CRV. the lowest price I could find. They did charge MSRP because vehicles are in short supply, but they didn't gouge me like the big dealer in Manchester would've. They made me finance thru Honda (3.59% with outstanding credit), even if I was paying cash, which I wish they told me up front because I had already arranged for a credit union loan. you can pay it off after 3 months, if you pay it off sooner they'll still charge you 3 months of interest. They said this is an agreement with Honda that allows them ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Went to buy a used car for my daughter. Ron Harrison was patient, knowledgeable, and offered us several options. He was quick to explain the pros and cons of any of the vehicles that we were looking at. I would highly recommend Ron, and Peter's for anyone looking to purchase a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Worked with Alex, she was amazing. The whole staff was helpful and kind. They were very easy to work with and I couldn't recommend them more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

I recently purchased a 2022 Honda CR-V from this dealership, even though I live in NJ. It was stressful to deal with the car shortage and losing my car due to storm Ida. My sister and I had been to different dealerships to buy a car. Yet, Kary was very helpful in answering multiple questions quickly, making the car purchase easy, especially from another state.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Everyone at this dealership was super nice and Kim was very helpful in finding me a car that suited me and was in my budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I was talking to 3 different dealerships, and Ron Harrison at Peter's definitely took the cake! Very nice guy and got me exactly what I was looking for super quick! Will definitely be going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Peters honda. Ronald was very helpful and full of suggestions and ideas that have been very helpful to me. He's always stayed in contact and has been available every time I have called him with questions even after my purchase. I would recommend shopping with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Recently purchased a 2019 Honda Accord, worked with Kim R. Was a very positive buying experience and highly recommend her and Peters Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I visited this dealership over a week ago in an effort to find a car. As this was my first car buying experience, I had no idea where to begin. The sales team member Kimberly Richards immediately jumped in and helped me every step of the way. She was very friendly, informative, and honest. I appreciated all of her advice and support while going through a big step like this. She directed me to a vehicle that fit my lifestyle, would be dependable, and financially affordable. I signed papers the same day of my visit to put a hold on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

We just bought our sixth car at Peters. Ron Harrison gave us a thorough introduction to the car and it’s functions. He was the most knowledgeable person that we have dealt with. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Ron was awesome and so helpful! He made turning my lease over simple and easy! I would highly recommended him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

My experiences with them have been great two times in a row now! Ron was the absolute best! He really wanted to understand me and my vehicle needs and helped me find the perfect fit to suit those needs! He’s a great guy who wants to help you out the best he can!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Ron Harrison was exceptional in his knowledge and customer service. He restored my faith in dealerships. I would recommend friends and family go see him at this dealership. It was a fantastic experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I went to this dealership looking to trade my truck in to get something more fuel efficient. And ron harrison right when he saw me he came up to me right away! Was a great man, super polite. He asked me what i was looking to do and as i talked to him about it he help me find a car i like and what i wanted. After a couple hours with some great help from ron! I was able to get my car i have now which i love! I couldn’t be more happy. Thank you for making ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I was in the market for a safe and reliable SUV. Ron at Peters was amazing and super helpful, and did everything to help me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Peters Honda! Alex and Wayne were super helpful & made sure I was good-to-go! Extremely kind and understanding staff. Great prices too! Thanks so much again!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Alex Was my sales person she is the absolute BEST went above and beyond to make this the easiest car purchased I have ever made went through the full operational features of the Honda CRV I will highly recommend her to all my family and friends really customer oriented not just trying to make a sale took the time to get me the CRV I wanted outstanding employee gives her ALL to the customer Thank you for all you do Alex I am one satisfied customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Ron Harrison and David SHAFMAN very nice and helpful first time buyer of a Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

We had a great experience. Everyone was knowledgeable and very pleasant. We definitely would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Ron H. my sales guy was professional and helpful and knowlegable. Could not asked for a better sales experience. I would recommend him to friends an family. Thank You Seth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Ron Harris the salesman was extremely helpful I purchased a used car but he treated me like I had purchased a new car. He spent time with me to go over all the features in the car to make sure I could use them all. The whole experience was easy and they made it fun I would use Ron and Peters again, in fact this was my second car from Peters Honda of Nashua. They made both times easy and that is why I would use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

The experience was easy and pain free. Our sales advisor Ron was thorough. He went over all the impressive features at delivery. Overall a very good buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Knowledgeable, great with working with clients, they try their best to get what you want and meet you close to your set financial goal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

We had an exceptional experience working with Ron Harrison at Peters Honda. He was very welcoming and knowledgeable. He took the time to go through every feature of the car with us. We would highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Ron Harrison was very knowledgeable and made the process very smooth. Would highly recommend working with him. The entire time I felt as though I was working with a true professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Fabio Vasquez is an exceptional salesman. This was the easiest and most comfortable car leasing experience that I've ever had. Fabio was very attentive to my needs and very professional in his demeaner. Nathan was willing to negotiate and we came to an agreement quickly. Kirk in the business office was more than willing to work with me on giving me the best deal possible. My husband and I have had 13 Honda's during the past 20 years and I look forward to seeing Fabio for my next one soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Ron Harrison is an exceptional and professional sales person. This was my first experience with Peters Honda and Ron and I'm pleased to say my experience was great. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend both Ron and Peters Honda. Richard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

My Domestic Partner and I have bought/leased 6+ vehicles from them over 20+ years. We recommend Peter's and will use them again for future auto needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

working with Ron at Peters Honda was unlike any other dealership experience i’ve had he never forced me into anything he made me feel like family and i loved his personality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

This is my second time working with Ron Harrison and both times he has been knowledgeable about the vehicle and extremely personable. He goes through the vehicle with you to let you know about all the potential features and how it compares to what you have. Thanks to him I was able to find my dream car for a reasonable price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I worked with Ron Harrison. He was so patient with all my questions and he was very kind and helpful during the whole process. I had to wait for my car to be delivered and I am not a patient person. Despite calling him every other day, he was always kind and courteous and never once gave me the feeling that I was annoying him. I will 100% go back to Peter’s for any future purchases. I will also be going to them for service because their customer service was the best I have experienced. They changed me from a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Ron is a great salesperson. This is the second vehicle we've bought with his help. We will always ask for him..... He has great knowledge of all the products and can help fit you into the best one for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I felt comfortable enough with Ron to tell him in great detail what I was looking for. He suggested a vehicle that was the best fit for me, and it wasn’t even on my radar screen until he offered it as a possibility. He was willing to do that work, without which I probably wouldn’t have found a vehicle at his dealership. I’m very thankful for Ron’s great attitude and customer orientation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I came into Peters to see what I could do with the loan buyout special. I was able to do business with the salesperson who initially put me in my first CRV, at no time did I feel pressured or played- after some research and looking into loans, I decided to finance to own- I got what I expected for a deal and was very pleased with the attention given to me by both Fabio in sales and Wayne in financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Ron Harrison was exceptional. He was professional, patient and explained all the details thoroughly. He was knowledgeable regarding my purchase, and he made the whole buying process stress free and straightforward. I couldn't be happier. It was a pleasure working with Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I went and bought my 2021 Honda Accord from peters Honda and the experience I had I couldn’t be happier! I worked with Joe Orlando and he treated me with respect and listened to the things I had to say and answered all my questions! I also work with Tyler I believe he was the finance manager and he was amazing as well! He kept a conversation with us he was very nice and respectful and he answered any questions I had 10/10 I highly recommend going to peters Honda of Nashua!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I love Ron! He is awesome! He treat everyone the same and to be honest he has becoming one of our good friends and me and my family just love him! Keep the good work Ron!! We appreciate you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I have bought multiple cars from Peters of Nashua. Always great customer service! I am sure I will be back again and always refer my friends there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Peters Honda is a great dealership! After working with Kim Richards, I wouldn’t go anywhere else! She is the best salesperson I’ve ever worked with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Fast friendly service without being pushy. Had I not gotten in there so late on a Saturday afternoon I could’ve driven out of there with the car same day. I honestly wasn’t expecting it to be so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

This was my first brand new car. I looked on line first and had the cars I wanted to test drive lined up. After test driving the CRV and HRV I went with the HRV. But I fell in love with the blue showroom model and took that one instead of the one I test drove. Rocky was a great salesman and I had no pressure when I was looking or after my test drives. Rocky even helped me set up my Apple CarPlay. I was preapproved for a loan with a fairly high interest rate. Wayne in finance had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I worked with Anthony Glenn he was wonderful he listened to everything I was looking for he also helped me with all my concerns. Anthony went above and beyond for me. Very friendly staff and I did not feel pressured it was very welcoming. I also worked with Matt finance manager he provided me with a lot of helpful information and explained everything in detail so I would understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Ronald Harrison was very personable and very helpful. It was my first time purchasing a vehicle at a dealer so I have nothing to compare the experience with; but I will happily go back to Peter's to purchase another vehicle. I love my CR-V!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Kim is extremely knowledgeable, very personable, and a true professional in every respect. I would recommend Kim and Peter’s to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Fabio and Matt were extremely patient and kind! They explained everything in great detail and made the purchase very smooth and comfortable. I definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I'm so happy that I picked Peter's of Nashua! I was lucky to have Ron to help with the purchase of my CRV EX. He was patient and took extra time with me showing me everything to do with the Vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Ronald harrison was amazing ! So helpful ! He helped me understand the car I was buying and got me all set up. I got an amazing car at a very reasonable price !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I recently went to Peters of Nashua for an oil change and all points check. Joe Cestarich was very helpful, suggested I do my state inspection ( although early) while there too. Saved me lots of time, informative along the way so there were no surprises when I paid up. I appreciate the cleanliness and distanced waiting options during these times too. Thanks Peters for being a great place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

They were attentive to my details, kept me informaed with all updates and mu questions. they could not fix a problem with the tires so they repalced with 4 new ones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Alex was AMAZING to work with. She provided genuine advice based on facts and experience. After working with many terrible car salesmen, she was a breath of fresh air. She made the whole process of buying a car enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Anthony Glenn- top of the line service!!! He listened to our wants and needs and found us the perfect vehicle with an honest price. I've purchased two vehicles from dealerships and have sat in the showroom for 6+ hours doing paperwork. With Anthony, he took care of every detail, we were out in record time and made this process painless. This dealership offers great perks and gets a thumbs up! Go visit Anthony at Peters of Nashua!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

From the moment I walked into Peters Honda of Nashua, Fabio and the entire team made me feel welcome. Fabio was warm, incredibly knowledgeable, and never pressured me at any point. He truly went above and beyond throughout the entire process. I love my new CR-V and will be a lifelong customer due to the wonderful experience I had. Highly recommend Fabio and Peters Honda of Nashua!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Ron H. was great to work with, he made our car purchasing experience low stress, highly informative, and we are very happy with our choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Peters Honda was great! Found my Jeep with all of the features for a great price! Aaron on the Nissan side is AMAZING! Highly suggest working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Peter’s Honda of Nashua is the only car dealership that you will ever have to go to be 100% satisfied. I have just purchased my fourth car there, a Honda CRV 2021 and my second CRV. Both times I had the privilege of having Ron Harrison be my sales person. Ron is absolutely fantastic as well as being extremely knowledgeable of the product. Ron is professional, humorous and very down-to-earth and to make his customers very comfortable. Ron always goes above and beyond the norm in customer satisfaction making the experience very comfortable. Ron was very thoughtful and considerate in his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Ron Harrison was very competent and friendly, and made it easy to get a great car at a great price. Thanks a ton for a good experience! .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Ron was very helpful and the buying process was very easy and very efficient. I would highly recommend this dealership to a friend or family member

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Peters Honda in Nashua NH is a dealer for Honda vehicles - new and used. My wife and I decided to purchase a new vehicle, since my 2006 car (Acura RSX) had 109,000 miles on it. Because of its age and mileage, my wife and I decided to shop for a new vehicle for me. We chose Peters because we had prior purchase experience with that dealership, which was quite positive (we had previously purchased a Honda Accord). The folks at Peters treated us right back in 2007, so we figured we'd give them a try again. Without being long winded, let ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Our path to Peters Honda of Nashua to purchase a late-model used Honda CR-V was a twisted one that included a visit to a large MA Honda dealer who advertises on TV. Our experience in MA was the absolute worst. We experienced every sleazy used car buying tactic going and ended up cancelling a purchase. Thank goodness a friend suggested Peters Honda of Nashua! We were treated respectfully and without high-pressure sales tactics. Our transactions were transparent and straightforward. We especially appreciated our salesman Rocky Graciano, who did an excellent job demonstrating our car's features. He was friendly, helpful, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

It was our first time visiting this dealership. We purchased a used car. Everyone was so friendly. Our salesman was excellent and took time to sit with us showing us how everything worked in our car. We’d highly recommend them when shopping for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

This was my first time leasing a car. Ron went above and beyond to make sure I got what was best for me. Made sure I understood and helped me get something that was going to be safe and affordable. Very stress free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

The service was excellent. They really helped explain the best way to finance for a car and I was able to get a great car for a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Overall best car buying experience. Our sales guy was so nice and listened to our every word. No pressure from anyone there. We will definitely go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

My first time purchasing a Honda. Alex Gindi was my Honda Product Specialist. Alex was extremely helpful ,friendly, kind, polite and very knowledgeable. No pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

This man was great. Truly. He found us the perfect car for our budget and made sure we left with a safe vehicle for our children thank you Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Just purchased a Honda HR-V. salesman was friendly and very thorough.Went through in detail the vehicle and all of its high tech instruments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I just purchased my second vehicle with Peters Honda of Nashua. My first experience purchasing my first vehicle with Peters was almost 10 years ago was excellent and the second time around was the same! They are an exceptional dealer and put their customers first! Outstanding service! I will be coming back again, and will recommend Peters to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Very low pressure sales, extremely helpful in my car buying experience, would recommend to anyone. Test drove three cars untill i found the right one. Go see Nathan Weisman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

First used car purchase at Peters Honda of Nashua even though we have been coming here for services for 4 years. Ron was very knowledgeable and helped us with every step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I worked with James Anderson as Service Advisor for my first of many state inspections. He was not only nice but listened to my concerns and fixed a issue with my new used vehicle ASAP. Joe Cestarich followed up via email and checked out if everything was great. Look forward to the next service check because the team was so attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

This is our third purchase with Peters Honda of Nashua. We have been doing business with Peters the last 12 years.We just purchased a 2020 Ridgeline on Tuesday 12/8. The Honda Specialist Ron Harrison made the whole experience a pleasure,Ron went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Aliana was very helpful to me. She did great and is a pleasant sales rep. She made it easy and took care of complications. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review