Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Knowledgeable, great with working with clients, they try their best to get what you want and meet you close to your set financial goal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

We had an exceptional experience working with Ron Harrison at Peters Honda. He was very welcoming and knowledgeable. He took the time to go through every feature of the car with us. We would highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Ron Harrison was very knowledgeable and made the process very smooth. Would highly recommend working with him. The entire time I felt as though I was working with a true professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Fabio Vasquez is an exceptional salesman. This was the easiest and most comfortable car leasing experience that I've ever had. Fabio was very attentive to my needs and very professional in his demeaner. Nathan was willing to negotiate and we came to an agreement quickly. Kirk in the business office was more than willing to work with me on giving me the best deal possible. My husband and I have had 13 Honda's during the past 20 years and I look forward to seeing Fabio for my next one soon!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

This was the best auto buying experience by far. Everyone was very compassionate and caring. There were no number games played and everything fit into place. The deal was exactly as discussed. Everyone went above and beyond, thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Ron Harrison is an exceptional and professional sales person. This was my first experience with Peters Honda and Ron and I'm pleased to say my experience was great. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend both Ron and Peters Honda. Richard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

My Domestic Partner and I have bought/leased 6+ vehicles from them over 20+ years. We recommend Peter's and will use them again for future auto needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

working with Ron at Peters Honda was unlike any other dealership experience i’ve had he never forced me into anything he made me feel like family and i loved his personality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

This is my second time working with Ron Harrison and both times he has been knowledgeable about the vehicle and extremely personable. He goes through the vehicle with you to let you know about all the potential features and how it compares to what you have. Thanks to him I was able to find my dream car for a reasonable price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I worked with Ron Harrison. He was so patient with all my questions and he was very kind and helpful during the whole process. I had to wait for my car to be delivered and I am not a patient person. Despite calling him every other day, he was always kind and courteous and never once gave me the feeling that I was annoying him. I will 100% go back to Peter’s for any future purchases. I will also be going to them for service because their customer service was the best I have experienced. They changed me from a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Ron is a great salesperson. This is the second vehicle we've bought with his help. We will always ask for him..... He has great knowledge of all the products and can help fit you into the best one for you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Went down feeling unsure and doubtful that I’d be able to leave with a vehicle. I had an exceptional experience with my salesman. He was not pushy, he was informative, he made sure the vehicle I decided on was exactly what I wanted with the options i was looking for!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I felt comfortable enough with Ron to tell him in great detail what I was looking for. He suggested a vehicle that was the best fit for me, and it wasn’t even on my radar screen until he offered it as a possibility. He was willing to do that work, without which I probably wouldn’t have found a vehicle at his dealership. I’m very thankful for Ron’s great attitude and customer orientation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I came into Peters to see what I could do with the loan buyout special. I was able to do business with the salesperson who initially put me in my first CRV, at no time did I feel pressured or played- after some research and looking into loans, I decided to finance to own- I got what I expected for a deal and was very pleased with the attention given to me by both Fabio in sales and Wayne in financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Ron Harrison was exceptional. He was professional, patient and explained all the details thoroughly. He was knowledgeable regarding my purchase, and he made the whole buying process stress free and straightforward. I couldn't be happier. It was a pleasure working with Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I went and bought my 2021 Honda Accord from peters Honda and the experience I had I couldn’t be happier! I worked with Joe Orlando and he treated me with respect and listened to the things I had to say and answered all my questions! I also work with Tyler I believe he was the finance manager and he was amazing as well! He kept a conversation with us he was very nice and respectful and he answered any questions I had 10/10 I highly recommend going to peters Honda of Nashua!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I love Ron! He is awesome! He treat everyone the same and to be honest he has becoming one of our good friends and me and my family just love him! Keep the good work Ron!! We appreciate you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I have bought multiple cars from Peters of Nashua. Always great customer service! I am sure I will be back again and always refer my friends there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Peters Honda is a great dealership! After working with Kim Richards, I wouldn’t go anywhere else! She is the best salesperson I’ve ever worked with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Fast friendly service without being pushy. Had I not gotten in there so late on a Saturday afternoon I could’ve driven out of there with the car same day. I honestly wasn’t expecting it to be so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

This was my first brand new car. I looked on line first and had the cars I wanted to test drive lined up. After test driving the CRV and HRV I went with the HRV. But I fell in love with the blue showroom model and took that one instead of the one I test drove. Rocky was a great salesman and I had no pressure when I was looking or after my test drives. Rocky even helped me set up my Apple CarPlay. I was preapproved for a loan with a fairly high interest rate. Wayne in finance had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I worked with Anthony Glenn he was wonderful he listened to everything I was looking for he also helped me with all my concerns. Anthony went above and beyond for me. Very friendly staff and I did not feel pressured it was very welcoming. I also worked with Matt finance manager he provided me with a lot of helpful information and explained everything in detail so I would understand.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

I just want to say I had the best experience with (Eric) the salesman and definitely recommend him. thanks buddy looking forward to doing business with you again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Kim is extremely knowledgeable, very personable, and a true professional in every respect. I would recommend Kim and Peter’s to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Ronald Harrison was very personable and very helpful. It was my first time purchasing a vehicle at a dealer so I have nothing to compare the experience with; but I will happily go back to Peter's to purchase another vehicle. I love my CR-V!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Fabio and Matt were extremely patient and kind! They explained everything in great detail and made the purchase very smooth and comfortable. I definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I'm so happy that I picked Peter's of Nashua! I was lucky to have Ron to help with the purchase of my CRV EX. He was patient and took extra time with me showing me everything to do with the Vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Ronald harrison was amazing ! So helpful ! He helped me understand the car I was buying and got me all set up. I got an amazing car at a very reasonable price !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

They were attentive to my details, kept me informaed with all updates and mu questions. they could not fix a problem with the tires so they repalced with 4 new ones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Alex was AMAZING to work with. She provided genuine advice based on facts and experience. After working with many terrible car salesmen, she was a breath of fresh air. She made the whole process of buying a car enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Anthony Glenn- top of the line service!!! He listened to our wants and needs and found us the perfect vehicle with an honest price. I've purchased two vehicles from dealerships and have sat in the showroom for 6+ hours doing paperwork. With Anthony, he took care of every detail, we were out in record time and made this process painless. This dealership offers great perks and gets a thumbs up! Go visit Anthony at Peters of Nashua!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I recently went to Peters of Nashua for an oil change and all points check. Joe Cestarich was very helpful, suggested I do my state inspection ( although early) while there too. Saved me lots of time, informative along the way so there were no surprises when I paid up. I appreciate the cleanliness and distanced waiting options during these times too. Thanks Peters for being a great place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

From the moment I walked into Peters Honda of Nashua, Fabio and the entire team made me feel welcome. Fabio was warm, incredibly knowledgeable, and never pressured me at any point. He truly went above and beyond throughout the entire process. I love my new CR-V and will be a lifelong customer due to the wonderful experience I had. Highly recommend Fabio and Peters Honda of Nashua!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Ron H. was great to work with, he made our car purchasing experience low stress, highly informative, and we are very happy with our choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Peters Honda was great! Found my Jeep with all of the features for a great price! Aaron on the Nissan side is AMAZING! Highly suggest working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Peter’s Honda of Nashua is the only car dealership that you will ever have to go to be 100% satisfied. I have just purchased my fourth car there, a Honda CRV 2021 and my second CRV. Both times I had the privilege of having Ron Harrison be my sales person. Ron is absolutely fantastic as well as being extremely knowledgeable of the product. Ron is professional, humorous and very down-to-earth and to make his customers very comfortable. Ron always goes above and beyond the norm in customer satisfaction making the experience very comfortable. Ron was very thoughtful and considerate in his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Ron Harrison was very competent and friendly, and made it easy to get a great car at a great price. Thanks a ton for a good experience! .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Ron was very helpful and the buying process was very easy and very efficient. I would highly recommend this dealership to a friend or family member

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Peters Honda in Nashua NH is a dealer for Honda vehicles - new and used. My wife and I decided to purchase a new vehicle, since my 2006 car (Acura RSX) had 109,000 miles on it. Because of its age and mileage, my wife and I decided to shop for a new vehicle for me. We chose Peters because we had prior purchase experience with that dealership, which was quite positive (we had previously purchased a Honda Accord). The folks at Peters treated us right back in 2007, so we figured we'd give them a try again. Without being long winded, let ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Our path to Peters Honda of Nashua to purchase a late-model used Honda CR-V was a twisted one that included a visit to a large MA Honda dealer who advertises on TV. Our experience in MA was the absolute worst. We experienced every sleazy used car buying tactic going and ended up cancelling a purchase. Thank goodness a friend suggested Peters Honda of Nashua! We were treated respectfully and without high-pressure sales tactics. Our transactions were transparent and straightforward. We especially appreciated our salesman Rocky Graciano, who did an excellent job demonstrating our car's features. He was friendly, helpful, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

It was our first time visiting this dealership. We purchased a used car. Everyone was so friendly. Our salesman was excellent and took time to sit with us showing us how everything worked in our car. We’d highly recommend them when shopping for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

This was my first time leasing a car. Ron went above and beyond to make sure I got what was best for me. Made sure I understood and helped me get something that was going to be safe and affordable. Very stress free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

The service was excellent. They really helped explain the best way to finance for a car and I was able to get a great car for a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

My first time purchasing a Honda. Alex Gindi was my Honda Product Specialist. Alex was extremely helpful ,friendly, kind, polite and very knowledgeable. No pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Just purchased a Honda HR-V. salesman was friendly and very thorough.Went through in detail the vehicle and all of its high tech instruments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Overall best car buying experience. Our sales guy was so nice and listened to our every word. No pressure from anyone there. We will definitely go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

This man was great. Truly. He found us the perfect car for our budget and made sure we left with a safe vehicle for our children thank you Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I just purchased my second vehicle with Peters Honda of Nashua. My first experience purchasing my first vehicle with Peters was almost 10 years ago was excellent and the second time around was the same! They are an exceptional dealer and put their customers first! Outstanding service! I will be coming back again, and will recommend Peters to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Very low pressure sales, extremely helpful in my car buying experience, would recommend to anyone. Test drove three cars untill i found the right one. Go see Nathan Weisman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

First used car purchase at Peters Honda of Nashua even though we have been coming here for services for 4 years. Ron was very knowledgeable and helped us with every step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I worked with James Anderson as Service Advisor for my first of many state inspections. He was not only nice but listened to my concerns and fixed a issue with my new used vehicle ASAP. Joe Cestarich followed up via email and checked out if everything was great. Look forward to the next service check because the team was so attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

This is our third purchase with Peters Honda of Nashua. We have been doing business with Peters the last 12 years.We just purchased a 2020 Ridgeline on Tuesday 12/8. The Honda Specialist Ron Harrison made the whole experience a pleasure,Ron went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Aliana was very helpful to me. She did great and is a pleasant sales rep. She made it easy and took care of complications. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Nathan helped me with the purchase of a Honda Accord. He was knowledgeable and provided me with price sheets and web sites to find all of the information that I was looking for. He was helpful and open and honest, and the shopping experience ended up being much simpler and more comfortable than I expected it would be. I would certainly purchase a car from him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Anthony Glenn was our sales rep and he was very helpful and direct about the price of the vehicle. He let us know clearly what value we were getting. Investing in a car is hard enough and we knew the options we had. Our finance was Manager Wayne Laverdiere and he was also very friendly and helpful! Like an old friend. He made it a breeze of a process because they back up all the research. Peters Honda and their long term service record was verified! I look forward to working with them again on all car and inspection matters. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Very happy with my experience at Peters Honda Nashua. I don’t however like that a written review in mandatory prior to submitting the survey online. This option should be removed or marked as optional.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2020

I went to Peters last night looking to purchase a new CRV because my dogs had outgrown our smaller cars. I was greeted immediately and taken care of seamlessly from start to finish! Usually buying a car is an incredibly stressful and boring process but I genuinely enjoyed being at Peter’s yesterday. Tom, our Salesman, was kind, knowledgeable and very diligent in making sure I was kept up to date with everything they were doing behind the scenes to make sure I wasn’t just idly standing by. He was awesome to work with. Matt made signing all the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Ron Harrison and the whole team was so great! Patient and explained everything so there was no pressure or surprises. I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Experience was very easy and enjoyable. We loved working with Ron and Matt again. We will definitely come back and will refer friends in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I had a good experience at Peters with Alex and Wayne. Their service was great and they were knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Peters was my 1st and last stop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

The services we received from Ronald Harrison was exceptional. He helped my wife and I make a quick decision on what type of Honda we were looking for. The level of professionalism was what every customer would look for. We were allowed to test drive all the way home to show our family what was to be our new ride. If you are looking forward to buy any Honda vehicle, I would recommend Peters Honda of Nashua. Ask for Ron Harrison he is the Man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

We first met with Fabio V. who was very pleasant to work with. Great personality and easy to talk to. A true "no pressure" salesman. Unfortunately, Fabio was sent to the bench because of a "covid possible contact" exposure and was out for two weeks. In comes Kim R. who picked up the ball and ran with it seamlessly. She was very knowledgeable and pleasant. When we picked up the car she made the process very timely and was very skilled in setting up the car and showing us how to use all the bells and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Very easy, very fast and great friendly service. Price was right, managers made it very smooth for you to get in and out! It was a better experience than buying private sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Buying my car at Peter's Honda was a surprisingly pleasant process. They allowed me to hold the car with a deposit while I sorted out some things, and my salesperson even came in on his day off to finish the paperwork because that was the day my mom was available. The process was about 2 weeks long between when I test-drove the car and when I drove it home, and they were great about keeping me updated on things and getting back to me when I had questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Ron did a good job helping me and work out the lease deal again. 4th Honda lease. Knows his product. Attentive to customer. Thanks! Please update the areas marked in red before submitting.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2020

Great service for my Insight. Professional, friendly staff from start to finish — especially Dan Girard!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Easy process found a car I liked online and came right to the dealership, immediately we were helped by a salesman. During the test drive we noticed the rotors were warped. Immediately our salesman brought the car to the garage to be fixed for free. As a first time buyer they did everything in their power to get me my loan and in the end I ended up with a sexy new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

The service I received from Kim was incredible! Didn’t miss a beat when explaining everything and getting the best deal for me. I will definitely be a forever customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Ron did fantastic job helping me see and test drive the car and able to work a deal out. Drove it home! Nice gentleman! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Peter' Honda was very accomodating and compassionate when I explained my situation regarding my vehicle. I had purchased one 4 months ago and it got totalled and needed a replacement and I had just a few days I went in and spoke with Ron Harrison and he made me feel comfortable and less stressed as he found me a new vehicle. Would recommend Peter's Honda to anyone that is interested in Purchasing a vehicle would also like to thank Darnell for my first vehicle which was a Mitsubishi Outlander GT was very helpful would rate him a 5 also all your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Knows his product. Attentive to customer. Returns phone calls promptly. He goes through the features of the vehicle with the customer. He is an asset to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

MY WIFE AND I WERE IN THE MARKET FOR A USED CAR AND MIKE FERRIS CONNECTED US WITH ALEX . PETER'S IS BLESSED TO HAVE SUCH A GOOD LISTENER . SHE ALSO COMMUNICATES TIMELY IN ANSWERING MY MANY TEXTS. ALEX ALWAYS HAS A PLEASANT TONE THAT CREATES A NO PRESSURE ENVIRONMENT . SHE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND IN ANTICIPATING NEEDS . EXAMPLE BEING GETTING A LOANER CAR READY AHEAD OF TIME . THANKS ALSO TO MIKE FERRIS WHO ALSO DIRECTED THE SALE AND LIKE ALEX IS TOTALLY HONEST IN ANY RECOMMENDATIONS . BOTH ARE HIGHLY PROFICIENT IN THEIR UNDERSTANDING OF QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE . MY WIFE ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Peter’s Honda of Nashua was fantastic. Alex was fantastic and made me feel welcome and comfortable the whole time. 20/10 recommend these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I was very pleased working with Anthony to get a price I was happy with on my new 2020 HR-V. He was very accommodating and didn't play any games that I was forced to sit through at other dealerships. I was extremely excited to get my car and drive it home but had to come back a couple days later to finish the financial stuff. We made an appointment for two days later and even still we had to wait at least an hour for Matt to have our paperwork ready. When we were seen by him everything seemed smooth ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Nathan was a pleasure to deal with in our new Civic purchase with our son. He is extremely thorough and made the whole process as pleasant as possible. We highly recommend working with Nathan and the team at Peters of Nashua.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

We’ve worked with Alex on several transactions. She is always knowledgeable professional and goes out of her way to meet all our needs. We wouldn’t think of working with anyone else! She is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

This is the 2nd car I have purchased from Jackie. She is friendly, knowledgeable, professional and very thorough. I will return for my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Kim was awesome to work with in our quest to find an affordable pickup truck. We had very specific requirements and she worked hard to find the exact vehicle we needed. Her attention to detail, knowledge of the vehicles and ability to explain the complete buying process made the experience very positive for both of us. We appreciate Kim and will recommend her to our family and friends for sure. Great person to work with when buying a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Kim Richards was a true delight to work with! We had mentioned exactly what we were looking for and she found us a perfect match! Every requirement we asked for was found in the vehicle she presented to us. Kim truly is such an asset to Peter’s! She not only answered all of our questions, but went over and above any expectations we had! Kim made the process of purchasing our truck a very positive experience for us as buyers. We would highly recommend Kim to our family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Very happy with Rons knowledge and explanations of cars use. He explained everything very well for us . We will definitely go back to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Ron was simply outstanding. Make what can be a very difficult process a pleasant one as we came to a decision on the right car for me. Highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

She was professional and friendly. Was helpful in addressing concerns I had about the car I was looking at. I wasn't able to understand something she was trying to explain so she brought in someone who could explain it in a way that worked for me, which was helpful. I was a little concerned about the entire dealerships lax handling of Covid safety, but it wasn't too bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Had a very efficient and pleasant experience working with Fabio and trading my lease into another. Fabio respected my time and was very honest with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Jackie was very courteous and professional, despite me not knowing exactly what I was looking for in my next car. Her followup was not intrusive, but helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Kim was amazing. Responsive, knowledgeable, reviewed everything carefully with us and had it all set up so that she got us out of there fast which was important to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

They really respect your time. I really appreciated that. The team at Peters had us in and out in a couple hours. All the paperwork was prepped in advance so there was no sitting around. And we got an amazing deal to boot!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2020

Rocky Graciano excellent salesman. Took care of me unbelievable. He is truly an asset.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

This is my second purchase from this dealership, and I couldn't be happier! Ron was very responsive and helpful. He went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Kim worked really hard to find me the car I wanted. She goes above and beyond to make sure you get the best service Honda has to offer. I would recommend anyone to go see her if they’re interested in a Honda vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Kim was fantastic, one of the most patient and helpful people out there. Brought my Daughter in to buy a car, and she was VERY picky about what she wanted. The car she initially wanted didn't work out, but Kim was quick on the trigger to find her something she loved at the price point she wanted. She also didn't put pressure on her to get anything less than what she wanted. Definitely would recommend her to anyone looking for a honda! The rest of the staff were also great and friendly, if I were a honda person ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

I had an excellent experience at Peter’s with Jackie. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions as I test drove two vehicles. She also worked with me to identify different options for those vehicles. Although I did not end up purchasing a vehicle, it was because I decided to go with a different vehicle type. We have owned Honda’s in the past and have always had very good experience with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

If you hate shopping for a car as much as I do? This is the person for you! Alex takes the pressure out of the “ sales” part of the process. She is efficient with the details and motivated to bring you to a close with what you are looking for in a vehicle. She is up front and honest with all the information that is presented. Alex seems to understand that this is an investment as well as an emotional purchase. I enjoyed meeting her and getting to know her over our meetings. She went above and beyond anything I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Amazing experience like usual, always very friendly and kind. I always feel like they try to help me get exactly what I want and Kim does everything she can to help with that. Paperwork always goes smoothly and the process is as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Kim was so much help and she made sure she could do everything in her power to make sure I was happy with my visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Joe and Ron were super helpful and friendly. I wouldn’t hesitate to do business with Peter’s again and would definitely recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Ron was well-informed and a pleasure to work with. He made the process of buying a new car a positive experience! I recommend asking for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Jackie found me exactly what I was looking for at the right price!!! Thanks so much! I Strongly/highly recommend this awesome lady;) Thanks again Rod

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Ron provided us with excellent service. Made the process very seamless. Paid attention to detail and our concerns. What more can I say fir this review?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Alex made the whole process of getting a new car less stressful. She was available whenever I had questions and knew exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Jackie was incredibly helpful, patient, and informative. She made sure to message/email me every once in a while, but not so much that it became excessive.

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review