Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Ron Harrison to get myself into a new vehicle. He was straight forward, extremely pleasant and accommodating. 10/10 will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

I was helped from the very moment I went on the sight and showed interest in a vehicle. I never felt pressured and the whole experience was enjoyable. I ended up getting the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Dealer was great to deal with. I got the car pretty quick. I had found a dent on the the car and they're taking care of it free of charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Great family owned dealership. I got to meet Nathan who is third generation and a true gentleman. Corey also did a fine job getting mar vehicle all prepped for my pick up. Great all around experience Tom Magee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Great experience all around. From sales to finance, I’m very pleased. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Everyone at the dealership was helpful in making sure I founs the vehicle I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

A week ago I bought a HR-V, when my husband drove it he was delighted and today he bought one for himself. Eurhy Paulino was the one who assisted him very kindly and was able to answer all of his questions with great professionalism. I recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a Honda. All staff are very friendly and provide excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Kary McEmery was fantastic! Highly recommend!! Was very patient and explained everything - he was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Excellent customer service. Great Service every thing done with professional quality. Eurhy Paulino was by far the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. was excellent and a pleasure to interact with! he is very knowledgeable and will assist you with all of your needs as well as thoughtfully answering each of your questions. He positive demeanor makes everything more enjoyable and I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Ron Harrison was excellent to work with, very thorough. Lucas S. hammered the numbers out to make the deal work. And Wayne L.(finance mgr.) was very responsive and efficient. Great vehicle and deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Peters Honda of Nashua has Great sales personnels with sound knowledge about the Honda cars. I’m happy to have worked with Darnell. A great guy with excellent customer service. He was patient and very polite as he explained the new features in the new Honda Accord 2023 to my husband and me. This is the second time I’m working with him and it’s same excellent experience. I will recommend both the dealership and Darnell for any of your car purchases. Always a good deal. Satisfied customer!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

Best car buying experience of my life, Ron Harrisson made it easy for me to do business there. No pressure, tons of information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

I love my new car. Ron was great. We’ve always loved Honda’s! Will continue to recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

I needed to buy a Toyota 4Runner and Peters had exactly what i needed. I touched base with a highly reviewed sales person (Anthony Glenn) who did something very few in the business do, he listened. He heard what i wanted, knew my concerns and put me in a position to see for myself that they were handled. He gave me all the time i needed with the truck, came with me on a comprehensive test drive, and answered all my questions. This was hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had. I've bought at least ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Ron Harrison is most outstanding upstanding product Specialist salesman I ever met with constant updates of all info surrounding my car purchase.Ron goes above and beyond answering all follow-up questions days after buying cr-v hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

This is the best dealership we have been too. From the sales staff to the business office, they are all kind and not pushy like other dealership. We will be recommending this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Ron Harrison was extremely helpful, very friendly, and patient with us. He held the car for us when we asked for a different color than white. He assisted us with the computer system and set up our phone to the car. Really appreciative of his assistance with this 2023 Honda Civic. Thank you, Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

This dealer was very accommodating and apologetic of the problem we were experiencing. They felt very human.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

No pressure from sales. Very helpful instructing all the new technology. Friendly and courteous and kept me informed regarding car being delivered to dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

I purchased a new Pilot with the help of Ron Harrison. I reached out to him directly from the good reviews I read on Dealer Rater and I'm glad I did. He was extremely knowledgeable and honest, as well as easy to work with. Ron helped me get exactly what I wanted. I normally hate the sales process of trading in and purchasing a new car but the process was easy and quick and I was not pressured like I have been in the past. The finance associate, Kris Ilo, was also great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

This was my second vehicle purchase from Peters and they did not disappoint. I worked with a wonderful salesperson Aliana Yoshida, she helped me find and purchase a 2020 CRV EX. She understood my needs and history with the dealer. The general manager Anne Plourde was a treasure as well. They have a loyal service customer and the peters name will also be on my fiancés next car purchase. Well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2023

Excellent service very professional. They listened to what are needs were about purchasing a Honda. Very stress free environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

Very welcoming dealership! Ron Harrison went above and beyond to take care of us! Second car purchased from this location. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

I had Ron Harrison help me when I went to look for a Honda Accord, he was awesome! Never felt pressured into making my decision, he was more than happy to answer any questions I had, he really felt like family or a good neighbor that you've know forever lol at least for me. I had a great experience and would definitely work with him at Peters Honda of Nashua again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2023

It was a quick and painless process; I appreciate your time and would do it again! Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

Very appreciative to have found Product Specialist- Ron Harrison at Peters Honda. We purchased our second vehicle with the help of Ron and plan to purchase our next with him as well. Very knowledgeable and low pressure - overall good experience. Thanks Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

Great service, quick response to problems Fair pricing, very knowledgeable about the cars for sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

My salesperson Aliana is absolutely amazing! She is kind, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. She helped us think outside the box and found me the CRV of my dreams!! I got a great trade-in value and quick, affordable financing with the help of Kirk. Kirk never made us feel pressured and explained everything. Aliana keeps in touch with me and has answered all my questions. I would absolutely purchase another vehicle at Peters.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

I have been so pleased with the service department that I decided to give the sales department the opportunity to help me with the purchase of my new car! The whole experience was great. no high pressure tactics and no games. They listened to me, asked great questions and made it a very collaborative process! I love my new car and will not use another dealership in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Our salesman, Ron Harrison, worked very hard to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. This new car is very complex, and he took a great deal of time guiding us through all its bells and whistles. He was excellent about keeping us informed of the car's progress through manufacturing at a time when there are lots of delays in getting new cars. He was responsive to all our requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Nicole in OnLine Customer Service was friendly, helpful, and persistent in getting me into her dealership. Nathan, Felix, and Wayne (Finance) were ALL a pleasure to work with. Answered all our questions, patient with our decision-making, and pleasant personalities. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Darnell Joseph was extremely helpful and shared all important information regarding the car we were interested in! He is a wonderful employee!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Efficient, fair. Still our favorite Honda dealership after 30 years, even after trying others or visiting others throughout NH and MA. This was another positive experience here and we will be returning for the service on our new car for the years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

I needed to buy another car, I called Ron Harrison, because he sold me a car a few years ago. Why did I call Ron back?- because he is great to work with, he explains everything about the car you are test driving & his opinion of the car as well. Ron also makes sure that you are 100% happy w/the car and its affordability before you make any quick decisions. I feel Ron really cares about his clients & I recommend to anyone looking to buy a car, call Peters of Nashua and ask for Ron Harrison.. he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

The whole procedure was smooth over all. Ron Harrison has been very helpful and responsive to me. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Excellent service, I really felt like they had my best interest at heart and I really appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Joseph Orlando was exceptional! The whole process from start to finish was one of my best car buying experiences. Calm, No pressure, efficient, kind. I had shopped at five other car dealerships before choosing Peter's of Nashua. By far, this dealership was the least stressful. I highly recommend Joe and Peter's of Nashua very highly. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

This is my first purchase at Peters Honda; the process was very thorough and accommodating to our schedule. Ron Harrison listened to our family's needs and pointed us in the right direction according to these needs. Ron was also very attentive to follow-up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

This dealership is amazing! Kim was amazing and super helpful, thoughtful and made me confident in my purchase! Dave was also great and helpful. I got exactly what I wanted and everything went perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Kim was very nice and respectful. She understood i’m only 18 years old and helped me find something that’d be a good payment while I work a full time job. She was able to help me in every possible way. She is amazing I love her!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

This is the second car that we buy at Peters Honda, and the reason that we went back it’s because we found great deal, they know how to treat people like family. I super recommend, and definitely I will come back to get my teenage a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Kim Richards was incredibly informative and helpful. She was always available for follow up questions and problems that I had registering my Civic out of state. The rest of the staff were friendly and helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Just purchased my 4th car from Peters Honda and they continue to be an excellent dealership! Ron Harrison was wonderful…great follow-up, thorough explanation of car features and no pressure! Can’t beat that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and professional throughout. The "checkout" process was efficient and they had me in my car in no time. My salesperson Ron Harrison was extremely courteus and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Kim has been amazing to work with. Very helpful and positive. We will definitely do business with her and Peters Honda in the future. Very impressed with the whole experience, especially being new customers. Love our Honda and our new home at Peters! Also would like to thank our Honda technician Michael for his knowledge in going over our used car thoroughly and making us feel very confident about our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Ron Harrison was FANTASTIC. Not pushy, just eager to make sure we got what we needed at a price we can afford. He definitely went over and above and can't recommend him highly enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Ron H was my salesperson and was a great help. Didn’t push my hand to buy anything let me do the deciding and did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Very nice, not pushy, and listened to what i was looking for. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

My wife and I purchased a Honda car at Peters Honda of Nashua. We were very happy with the service provided by Peters' Sales Consultant, Darnel Joseph. Darnel was very polite, knowledgeable and responsive to all our questions. We highly recommend his service to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned Honda car. Thank you, Jim of Windham

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I had a great experience at Peters Honda. Andy Montilla treated us cordially and answered all our questions. I especially appreciated his calm demeanor and straightforwardness. That might be one of my biggest pet peeves about going to a dealership, the pressure that salesmen put on buying a car, but Andy was great in all aspects. I felt comfortable during the buying process. He provided me the true quote for my trade-in and we got the high end of that price range. I enjoyed buying my new car at Peters and would recommend working with Andy for those looking for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

This dealership was great and the salesman Ron Harrison was super helpful, kind, friendly, funny, and was real with you he was not pushy what so ever which was realaxing and less stressful on what car to choose overall I am very satisfied with how everything went and would definitely recommend Ron and Peters Honda to anyone. 5 of 5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

This was the best and easiest experience that I have ever had buying a new car. I will recommend Peters Honda to anyone I know who is looking to buy a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Andy Montilla was amazing. He listened to my requests and what I was looking for and helped answer all the questions I had. He quickly got me a breakdown of the estimated costs and explained them line by line (no rushing or glossing over). There was no pressure and I got to test drive the car I wanted. All around great experience and will ask for Andy again. Not his fault the prices of used cars are jacked up so high, but that's why the less one star for pricing. Otherwise a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Ron was fantastic! He listened to what I wanted, was patient with my decision making and delivered. He worked with me to find the best option for my budget. Thank you Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

I walked in looking for a used "first time" car for my daughter and Ron Harrison was the first salesman I met. Ron was polite and professional and helped me find a vehicle that worked within my budget. It was a relaxing and pleasant car buying experience. Thank you Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Kim was awesome. We called about a car we saw on the website. Told her I was on my way. She had the car ready when I got there. Didn't try to show me or tell me about anything else. Gave me my options and we closed. Her communication was great. She knew a lot about the car and took the time to explain everything. Very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Visited during President's Day weekend. They had hot dogs, banana bread, and drinks for customers. Test drove a used Elantra with Ron Harrison who was very attentive while answering all my questions. Car was priced to sell which eliminated any sales pressure, thus creating an enjoyable car buying experience! Also, enjoyed the after sale event which was picking a sticker off a showroom car window which contained an additional discount off the car price purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Excellent dealership. Ron Harrison helped me through every step of the process. The experience was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

My experience was fantastic. Working with Alex Gindi was a pleasure. Although I intended to purchase a new vehicle, she directed me to a low mileage certified pre-owned Honda that checked all of my boxes and then some. Financing was a breeze as well as the delivery. I would recommend Peters along with Alex Gindi to all of my friends. Keep up the good work, this is what buying a car should be. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Excellent quality compassion listening fair honest integrity truthful kindness quick nice clean atmosphere attitude focused

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

We bought a 2022 Honda Civic Hatchback on Jan. 31st. The experience was fantastic. As usual the atmosphere as very comfortable and friendly. Our salesman was Ron Harrison and his professional knowledge, courtesy and low key salesmanship was excellent. We have had Ron before and he is always the same. We have been dealing with Peters for over 50 years and they are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Excellent dealership. Ron Harrison helped me through every step of the process, and really took his time to make sure I was happy with the car I was getting and that I was getting the best deal possible. xxxxxxto Ron! He made this whole experience smooth and as painless as possible. Give that man a raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Kim was incredibly helpful, I had come from another dealership and had such an awful experience there. The sales person I spoke with seemed like he just didn’t care as long as he was paid and the rest of the staff just seemed so bored with their job. Kim gave me an entirely different experience it was night and day. She completely turned around my impression of car dealerships with her service. When it comes time to search for a new car (which by how pleased I am to have my new car may be a long time) I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Ron H was professional, helpful and courteous. His sales style is informative without being pushy. He was patient and answered all of our questions. He truly a gem of a sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Rone is very professional and friendly. Not pushy at all. Best car buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Peter’s of Nashua is great to deal with. The fast and friendly staff is super easy to work with. No pushy salesman stuff. No gimmicks. Just an easy and refreshing experience. We had the privilege of getting to work with Alex. She was awesome!! Thanks Alex! We love our new Pilot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

It was a JOY to select my Certified Previously owned Honda C HRV 2020 with !4K miles in one day~ with insight and knowledge provided, without pressure. Each person involved was friendly and eager to provide me with the information I needed to make an informed decision. My contact with Ron Harrison was superb from beginning to end. I have been a regular Peter's customer for many years and I often have the opportunity to share my recommendation with local neighbors. Sheila J. Kabat, Nashua, NH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

12/11/21: Just bought a new CRV. the lowest price I could find. They did charge MSRP because vehicles are in short supply, but they didn't gouge me like the big dealer in Manchester would've. They made me finance thru Honda (3.59% with outstanding credit), even if I was paying cash, which I wish they told me up front because I had already arranged for a credit union loan. you can pay it off after 3 months, if you pay it off sooner they'll still charge you 3 months of interest. They said this is an agreement with Honda that allows them ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Went to buy a used car for my daughter. Ron Harrison was patient, knowledgeable, and offered us several options. He was quick to explain the pros and cons of any of the vehicles that we were looking at. I would highly recommend Ron, and Peter's for anyone looking to purchase a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Worked with Alex, she was amazing. The whole staff was helpful and kind. They were very easy to work with and I couldn't recommend them more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

I recently purchased a 2022 Honda CR-V from this dealership, even though I live in NJ. It was stressful to deal with the car shortage and losing my car due to storm Ida. My sister and I had been to different dealerships to buy a car. Yet, Kary was very helpful in answering multiple questions quickly, making the car purchase easy, especially from another state.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Everyone at this dealership was super nice and Kim was very helpful in finding me a car that suited me and was in my budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I was talking to 3 different dealerships, and Ron Harrison at Peter's definitely took the cake! Very nice guy and got me exactly what I was looking for super quick! Will definitely be going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Peters honda. Ronald was very helpful and full of suggestions and ideas that have been very helpful to me. He's always stayed in contact and has been available every time I have called him with questions even after my purchase. I would recommend shopping with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Recently purchased a 2019 Honda Accord, worked with Kim R. Was a very positive buying experience and highly recommend her and Peters Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I visited this dealership over a week ago in an effort to find a car. As this was my first car buying experience, I had no idea where to begin. The sales team member Kimberly Richards immediately jumped in and helped me every step of the way. She was very friendly, informative, and honest. I appreciated all of her advice and support while going through a big step like this. She directed me to a vehicle that fit my lifestyle, would be dependable, and financially affordable. I signed papers the same day of my visit to put a hold on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

We just bought our sixth car at Peters. Ron Harrison gave us a thorough introduction to the car and it’s functions. He was the most knowledgeable person that we have dealt with. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Ron was awesome and so helpful! He made turning my lease over simple and easy! I would highly recommended him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

My experiences with them have been great two times in a row now! Ron was the absolute best! He really wanted to understand me and my vehicle needs and helped me find the perfect fit to suit those needs! He’s a great guy who wants to help you out the best he can!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Ron Harrison was exceptional in his knowledge and customer service. He restored my faith in dealerships. I would recommend friends and family go see him at this dealership. It was a fantastic experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I went to this dealership looking to trade my truck in to get something more fuel efficient. And ron harrison right when he saw me he came up to me right away! Was a great man, super polite. He asked me what i was looking to do and as i talked to him about it he help me find a car i like and what i wanted. After a couple hours with some great help from ron! I was able to get my car i have now which i love! I couldn’t be more happy. Thank you for making ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I was in the market for a safe and reliable SUV. Ron at Peters was amazing and super helpful, and did everything to help me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Peters Honda! Alex and Wayne were super helpful & made sure I was good-to-go! Extremely kind and understanding staff. Great prices too! Thanks so much again!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Alex Was my sales person she is the absolute BEST went above and beyond to make this the easiest car purchased I have ever made went through the full operational features of the Honda CRV I will highly recommend her to all my family and friends really customer oriented not just trying to make a sale took the time to get me the CRV I wanted outstanding employee gives her ALL to the customer Thank you for all you do Alex I am one satisfied customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Ron Harrison and David SHAFMAN very nice and helpful first time buyer of a Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

We had a great experience. Everyone was knowledgeable and very pleasant. We definitely would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Ron H. my sales guy was professional and helpful and knowlegable. Could not asked for a better sales experience. I would recommend him to friends an family. Thank You Seth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Ron Harris the salesman was extremely helpful I purchased a used car but he treated me like I had purchased a new car. He spent time with me to go over all the features in the car to make sure I could use them all. The whole experience was easy and they made it fun I would use Ron and Peters again, in fact this was my second car from Peters Honda of Nashua. They made both times easy and that is why I would use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

The experience was easy and pain free. Our sales advisor Ron was thorough. He went over all the impressive features at delivery. Overall a very good buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Knowledgeable, great with working with clients, they try their best to get what you want and meet you close to your set financial goal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

We had an exceptional experience working with Ron Harrison at Peters Honda. He was very welcoming and knowledgeable. He took the time to go through every feature of the car with us. We would highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Ron Harrison was very knowledgeable and made the process very smooth. Would highly recommend working with him. The entire time I felt as though I was working with a true professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Fabio Vasquez is an exceptional salesman. This was the easiest and most comfortable car leasing experience that I've ever had. Fabio was very attentive to my needs and very professional in his demeaner. Nathan was willing to negotiate and we came to an agreement quickly. Kirk in the business office was more than willing to work with me on giving me the best deal possible. My husband and I have had 13 Honda's during the past 20 years and I look forward to seeing Fabio for my next one soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Ron Harrison is an exceptional and professional sales person. This was my first experience with Peters Honda and Ron and I'm pleased to say my experience was great. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend both Ron and Peters Honda. Richard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

working with Ron at Peters Honda was unlike any other dealership experience i’ve had he never forced me into anything he made me feel like family and i loved his personality

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review